ARENA Are Ready To Unwrap A New Concert Report

In 2022, when ARENA took to the road after a three-year-hiatus, their fans had the first opportunity to witness the British ensemble on-stage with a new vocalist, the esteemed Damian Wilson fronting, alongside guitarist John Mitchell, the collective founded back in the mid-’90s by Clive Nolan and Mick Pointer. That tour was relatively short and it ran through the UK and Europe only, so the rest of the world didn’t get the chance to see the veterans live – but there will be a chance to hear them next month.

Titled “Lifian Tour MMXXII” and prepared for release on October 20th, the two-disc concert document spans the group’s entire discography – apart with one platter – featuring numbers from 1995’s “Songs From The Lions Cage” to “The Theory Of Molecular Inheritance” from 2022. A treat for many a neo-prog connoisseur.

Lifian Tour MMXXII

Disc 1:
1. Time Capsule
2. Rapture
3. Bedlam Fayre
4. How Did It Come To This?
5. The Butterfly Man
6. Paradise Of Thieves
7. The Equation
8. A Crack In The Ice
9. Salamander
10. A State Of Grace
11. The Ghost Walks
12. Life Goes On

Disc 2:
1. (Don’t Forget To) Breathe
2. The Tinder Box
3. The Visitor
4. Serenity
5. Solomon
6. Enemy Without
7. Crying For Help VII

September 15, 2023

Category(s): News
Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *