BLACK SABBATH: the “Masses” breakdown

BLACK SABBATH - Live... Gathered In Their Masses

Live… Gathered In Their Masses

As we reported before, the Bill Ward-less reunion of BLACK SABBATH has brought forth not only the “13” album but also a new concert video, their first on-stage footage, not interrupted by talking heads’ chit chat, since 1978’s “Never Say Die.” Recorded in Melbourne, Australia, in April and out on November 25th and, in North America, 26th and titled “Live… Gathered In Their Masses,” it will be available on CD, 2 DVDs and Blu-Ray (with the same content as DVDs), as well all of these, plus some paraphernalia such as a replica of a signed set list, packaged in a deluxe box.

Regarding other details, now the second trailer of the video and a full tracklist are available.

DVD 1:
1. War Pigs
2. Into The Void
3. Loner
4. Snowblind
5. Black Sabbath
6. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
7. N.I.B.
8. Methademic
9. Fairies Wear Boots
10. Symptom Of The Universe
11. Iron Man
12. End Of The Beginning
13. Children Of The Grave
14. God Is Dead?
15. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Intro)/Paranoid

DVD 2:
1. Under The Sun
2. Dirty Women
3. Electric Funeral
4. Interview
5. Show Day

1. War Pigs
2. Loner
3. Black Sabbath
4. Methademic
5. N.I.B.
6. Iron Man
7. End Of The Begnning
8. Fairies Wear Boots
9. God Is Dead?
10. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Intro)/Paranoid

October 4, 2013

Category(s): News
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *