December 4, 2000


After 26 years of demise the original BEDLAM is back. The band comprises Frank Aiello (vocals), Dave Ball (guitar), his brother Denny (bass) and Russell Gilbrook (drums). Gilbrook is the only new BEDLAM member. His predecessor great Cozy Powell died in 1998 and is sadly missed.

The re-united band have already played their first concert at “Mr Smith’s Music Club” in Bournemouth on November 10th, 2000.

December 4, 2000

Category(s): News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *