Macca’s “New”: a tentative tracklisting

Ever since Paul McCartney announced he had a new album ready for release, and unveiled its title song called “New,” there’s been speculations about its full tracklisting, as some of the additional titles have also been cropping up here and there. But now, as Amazon opened the pre-order pages for a regular CD, and LP version and a deluxe, expanded edition of the record, out on October 14th, WogBlog, a very authoritative Beatles site, posted what very likely will be the final breakdown of the songs.



1. Save Us
2. Alligator
3. On My Way To Work
4. Queenie Eye
5. Early Days
6. New
7. Appreciate
8. Everybody Out There
9. Hosanna
10. I Can Bet
11. Looking At Her
12. Road
bonus tracks:
13. Scared
14. Secret Life Of A Party Girl

September 7, 2013

Category(s): News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *