NAZARETH: last record with Dan McCafferty

The latest message from the NAZARETH camp was the news of the band welcoming the second lead singer in their four-decades-plus history. Yet we’ll yet to listen to Linton Osborne‘s voice. Meanwhile, without much ado – and no official statement at all – sites such as started to unveil the veterans’ forthcoming album, “Rock ‘n’ Roll Telephone,” their last with Dan McCafferty. It should be out in July and feature, alongside the now-retired vocalist, bassist Pete Agnew, his drummer son Lee and guitarist Jimmy Murrison.

Judging by the songs titles, it’s a classic NAZ to be savored.

NAZARETH - Rock 'n' Roll Telephone

Rock ‘n’ Roll Telephone

1. Boom Bang Bang
2. One Set Of Bones
3. Back 2B4
4. Winter Sunlight
5. Rock ‘N’ Roll Telephone
6. Punch A Hole In The Sky
7. Long Long Time
8. The Right Time
9. Not Today
10. Speakeasy
11. God Of The Mountain

March 15, 2014

Category(s): News
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *