NEKTAR: On A Timewarp

Some may assume 13 is an unlucky number, but prog veterans NEKTAR knew better when they decided to release their 13th album in 2013. After all, they’ve been harnessing the temporal concept from the off, most spectacularly on 1973’s "Remember The Future". Marking that milestone record’s 40th anniversary, the band are to perform this masterpiece live in its entirety, as they did years ago, which goes to show their confidence in the new material to be surely played alongside classic pieces.

This new album, out on June 18th, is called “Time Machine” and is comprised of the following tracks:

NEKTAR - Time Machine

NEKTAR – Time Machine

1. A Better Way
2. Set Me Free, Amigo
3. Destiny
4. If Only I Could
5. Time Machine
6. Tranquility
7. Mocking The Moon
8. Talk To Me
9. Juggernaut
10. Diamond Eyes

Read the review.

June 7, 2013

Category(s): News
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *