THE KORGIS Orchestrate Their Classics

One of those rare collectives that don’t lose their ability to surprise, THE KORGIS not only unexpectedly released "Kartoon World" – the veterans’ first new album in almost three decades – in 2001, but also shared the stage with The Rialto Symphony Orchestra on October 23rd, 2022, delivering a blistering selections of the band’s classic tracks and recent numbers. Of course, it had to be recorded – and it was!

The recording will see the light of day on November 3rd – on CD, with the vinyl version to follow – and the ensemble’s fans, present and future, are to be ushered into that night by the famous “Change your Heart, look around you” line of “Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime” that opens the flow for such favorites as “All The Love In The World” and “This World’s For Everyone” to sound like they never did before. It’s the music that deserves the lush treatment!


1. Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime
2. Something About The Beatles
3. All The Love In The World
4. Broken
5. Don’t Look Back
6. If I Had You
7. The Best Thing You Can Do Is To Love Someone
8. Hold On
9. Bringing Back The Spirit Of Love
10. This World’s For Everyone

October 5, 2023

Category(s): News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *