MAGNA CARTA To Have A Field Day

It’s been a significant while since MAGNA CARTA last released a new material, although there were previously unrecorded songs performed live in the recent years. One of these tracks is bound to become a title of the band’s forthcoming album. “The Fields Of Eden,” out on June 15th, 800 years to the date of the signing of the Magna Carta, was laid down with the help of such luminaries as Elliott Randall on guitar, and promised to join the line of the group’s finest moments.

MAGMA CARTA - The Fields Of Eden

The Fields Of Eden

Altogether, the collection will look like this:

1. Anemos
2. Child Of The Light
3. Long Time Running
4. Walk Away From Heaven
5. The Fields Of Eden
6. The Same Rain
7. Greenhow Hill
8. This Time Around
9. European Union Blues
10. Nidderdale/Backroads
11. The Wild Geese (The Spirit Of The Wide Northland)
12. Life In The Old Dog

April 28, 2015

Category(s): News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *