May 26, 2002


July 13th is the day when Robert Plant‘s new album will be released. Previously rumoured to be called “Head First”, the final title of the collection is “Dreamland”. Except for two new Robert’s originals, other songs are the ’60s classics. Here they are:

plant 1. Funny In My Mind
2. Morning Dew (Tim Rose)
3. One More Cup Of Coffee (Bob Dylan)
4. Last Timף I Saw Her (Robert Plant)
5. Song To The Siren (Tim Buckley)
6. Win My Train Fare Home
7. Darkness Darkness (Jesse Colin Young)
8. Red Dress (Robert Plant)
9. Hey Joe (Billy Roberts)
10. Skips Song (Skip Spence)

March 26, 2002

Category(s): News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *