OVERLAND Get Infectious

Steve Overland is a hard rock force to reckon with, and although his OVERLAND project hasn’t reached a profile as high as one of FM, the quality of the Brit’s music and its heavy, melodic appeal doesn’t diminish no matter how the singer calls another endeavor he embarks upon. That’s how it’s going to be for “Contagious”: the album that lists AOR maven Tommy Denander and Tony Franklin in the line-up, and Mark Stanway among the guests.

The record is given an October 21st release, and its tracks run like this:

OVERLAND - Contagious


1. Doctor My Heart
2. Easy On Me
3. Edge Of The Universe
4. Every Lonely Night
5. Wildest Dreams
6. Intoxicated
7. Define Our Love
8. Pocketful Of Dreams
9. Making Miracles
10. Back Where I Belong
11. Unforgiving World
12. Shame On You (bonus)


September 6, 2016

Category(s): News
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *