GOV’T MULE reveal their guests’ names

GOV'T MULE - Shout!

GOV’T MULE – Shout!

As it was reported before, the forthcoming GOV’T MULE‘s album, “Shout!”, will contain two discs with the same songs but with outside vocalists fronting Warren Haynes’ band. And now, their names have been revealed, so here’s the promised breakdown on who does what.

1. World Boss – with Ben Harper
2. Funny Little Tragedy – with Elvis Costello
3. Stoop So Low – with Dr. John
4. Captured – with Jim James
5. Whisper In Your Soul – with Grace Potter
6. Scared To Live – with Toots Hibbert
7. No Reward – with Glenn Hughes
8. Bring On The Music – with Ty Taylor
9. Forsaken Savior – with Dave Matthews
10. Done Got Wise – with Myles Kennedy
11. When The World Gets Small – with Steve Winwood

July 11, 2013

Category(s): News
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *