SAGA To Issue Live Document Of Their Anniversary Tour

Last year, Canadian legends SAGA celebrated their four-decade anniversary. It’s been a wonderful and glorious run that, sadly, also signaled the finale of the ensemble’s career, as this year the band announced their retirement. Still, to show fans of how to bow out gracefully, the group will release “So Good So Far” – a document of their performance at last summer’s “Rock Of Ages” festival in Germany – on September 28th. There will be a variety of formats available – 2CD, 2LP, DVD, Blu-ray and download – and, presumably, video discs will include the entire, 22-track set, yet the audio versions will feature only 16 cuts.

SAGA - So Good So Far - Live At Rock Of Ages

So Good So Far –
Live At Rock Of Ages

That’s how the tracklist looks like:

CD 1:
1. Take A Chance
2. On The Loose
3. Help Me Out
4. Keep It Reel
5. Time’s Up
6. Will It Be You? (Chapter Four)
7. Careful Where You Step
8. Frog Bite (Drum Solo)
9. What’s It Gonna Be?

CD 2:

1. Someone Should
2. Humble Stance
3. Scratching The Surface
4. You’re Not Alone
5. Don’t Be Late
6. The Flyer
7. Wind Him Up

August 9, 2018

Category(s): News
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *